Sivananda Yoga Retreat House

In Reith near Kitzbühel, Tyrol, Austria

Founder: Swami Vishnudevananda, est. 1957

Highlights
in October 2017

Yoga and Mountain Magic

Sun. 1.10.2017 – Fri. 7.10.2017

A yoga and hiking vacation in the magnificent Kitzbühel mountains offers both active recreation and a pleasant escape from our hectic lives.

MORE

Yoga und Bergzauber

Yoga Psychology – Timeless Teachings on the Human Mind

Fri. 6.10.2017 – Mon. 9.10.2017

Further education with Swami Ramapriyananda, director of the Sivananda Yoga Retreat House.

MORE

Swami Ramapriyananda

Flowing with Asana Variations

Sun. 8.10.2017 – Fri. 13.10.2017

Dynamic asana classes and workshops set vital energy in motion, intensifying in the silent practice of the meditation pose.

MORE

Yoga and Mountain Magic

Sun. 15.10.2017 – Fri. 20.10.2017

A yoga and hiking vacation in the magnificent Kitzbühel mountains offers both active recreation and a pleasant escape from our hectic lives.

MORE

Yoga und Bergzauber

Wisdom in Modern Life

Fri. 20.10.2017 – Sun. 22.10.2017

Yoga has many techniques that further one's own development and enrich life.

MORE

Yoga Detox

Sun. 22.10.2017 – Fri. 27.10.2017

Regenerate both body and mind during a detoxifying yoga vacation programme.

MORE

All Saints' Yoga Weekend

Fri. 27.10.2017 – Wed. 1.11.2017

With Swami Satyananda, Sivananda Yoga Centre Berlin.

MORE

Swami Satyananda

Winter Preview

Christmas Yoga Retreat

Fri. 22.12.2017 – Fri. 29.12.2017

Workshops and lectures with Swami Sivadasananda, Swami Rajeshwarananda and senior yoga teachers from across Europe.

MORE

Yoga zu Weihnachten

New Year's Yoga Retreat

Sat. 30.12.2017 – Sun. 7.1.2018

With Swami Durgananda, Swami Kailasananda, Swami Sivadasananda and guest of honour Sri Venugopal Goswami, Bhakti Yoga Acharya, Vrindavan, North India.

MORE

Yoga zu Neujahr

Int'l Sivananda Teachers' Training Course

Sat. 16.12.2017 – Sun. 14.1.2018

Course languages: English & German
From €1,933 incl. room & board

MORE

Yogalehrer-Ausbildung
  

IMPRINT
Responsible for content:
Sivananda Yoga Retreat House

Bichlach 40

6370 Reith near Kitzbühel
Tyrol, Austria
ZVR No. 925544605

0043 5356 67 404
www.sivananda.at
tyrol-reception@sivananda.net